info@domanegg.it | +39 0471 350111

Welcome!

 

DOMANEGG REISEN is a modern forward-thinking company with tradition.

  We do not consider our services as a job or as a necessary evil, but rather contemplate them as a possibility to be thrilled and enthusiastic about for meeting our clients’ requirements 24h a day and being committed for more than 30 years.

Our main goal is to offer our clients an excellent service thanks to experienced employees. Reliability, efficiency and experience over several years is guaranteed by a team of highly qualified, multilingual and committed members of staff. Further training and professional courses surely contribute to guarantee and continuously optimize our quality standards.

DOMANEGG is the most reliable bus service partner for your journey. Book now and choose your bus for any kind of needs – tours and excursions, group trips, transfers, shuttle services, events, congresses, disco buses, school trips, etc.

DOMANEGG – My travel partner in South Tyrol

 

Our Vehicle fleet

Limousine

7 Seater Minibus

20 Seater Coach

24 Seater Coach

33 Seater Coach

50 Seater Coach

55 Seater Coach

59 Seater Coach

80 Seater Coach

We are happy to organize:


Excursions
Transfers
Group trips

Please contact us!

For a non-binding offer from your expert...
Contact us

News from Domanegg

In January, Domanegg Travel took over the first NEOPLAN Cityliner with emission standard EURO 6 C.

Safe at destination

17 Sep 2016
|Comments are Off
Safe at destination: In August our drivers have attended a safe driving course.

info@domanegg.it | +39 0471 350111
de | it | en

Herzlich Willkommen!

 

DOMANEGG REISEN ist ein modernes, fortschrittliches Unternehmen mit Tradition.

  Wir und unsere Mitarbeiter betrachten unseren Kundenservice nicht als Job oder notwendiges Übel sondern stehen mit Begeisterung und Engagement 24 Stunden am Tag für unseren Kunden und Auftraggeber – mittlerweile seit über 30 Jahren mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Unser Hauptziel ist es, unseren Kunden ausgezeichneten Service durch erfahrene Mitarbeiter zu bieten. Verlässlichkeit, Effizienz und jahrelange Erfahrung wird von einem Team hoch qualifizierter, mehrsprachiger und engagierter Mitarbeiter garantiert. Ständige Schulungen und Weiterbildungen tragen dazu bei, unseren Qualitätsstandard zu sichern und kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

DOMANEGG ist der zuverlässige Bus-Partner für Ihre Reise. Buchen Sie bei uns Ihren Bus für alle Angelegenheiten – Ausflugsfahrten, Gruppenreisen, Transferfahrten, Zubringerdienste, Tagungen, Kongresse, Discobusse, Schulausflüge usw.

DOMANEGG – Mein Reisepartner in Südtirol!

 

Unser Fuhrpark

Limousine

7-Sitzer

20-Sitzer

24-Sitzer

35-Sitzer

50-Sitzer

55-Sitzer

59-Sitzer

80-Sitzer

Wir organisieren für Sie:


Ausflugsfahrten
Transferfahrten
Gruppenreisen

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Für Ihr unverbindliches Angebot beim Profi...
Kontakt

Neues bei Domanegg Reisen:

Ein neuer 15-Sitzer und 55-Sitzer gehören nun zu unserem Fuhrpark!
Ein neuer Doppelstockbus gehört nun zu unserem Fuhrpark!